Related Free Sites - PopUp Free!
Fetish Sex Toys | BDSM World | The Fetish Exchange


Archive-name: Series/seasons0.txt

Archive-author: Hawkeye

Archive-title: Seasons- Introduction

This is the complete 'Seasons' story to date:

 1. Hazy Shade of Winter

 2. Summertime Blues

 3. Season of the Witch

 4. April Showers

 5. The Cruelest Month

 6. The Real World

 7. A Time to Cast Away Stones 

It's been a while since I posted the original chapters 1 - 5, and I'm

guessing that with the flux of readers in this group, a lot of people

won't have seen them before.  So, here's 'Seasons' in its entirety,

along with the new chapter.  #7 is forthcoming, sometime in the not

too distant future.


See All Our Feature Hardcore Sites!
Fetish Club, 1 Asian Porn, Fetish Cinema , XRated TV , V Girl, Massive Hardcore